Squash 57 Afternoon

In the main this is a Squash 57 session. However, if someone wishes to play squash, they can. Club Squash 57 rackets are available for anyone wishing to give the sport a go before committing to buying their own racket.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Oct 27 2019.
Sunday, 9 June, 2019 - 15:45 to 19:00
Sunday, 16 June, 2019 - 15:45 to 19:00
Sunday, 23 June, 2019 - 15:45 to 19:00
Sunday, 30 June, 2019 - 15:45 to 19:00
Sunday, 7 July, 2019 - 15:45 to 19:00
Sunday, 14 July, 2019 - 15:45 to 19:00
Sunday, 21 July, 2019 - 15:45 to 19:00
Sunday, 28 July, 2019 - 15:45 to 19:00
Sunday, 4 August, 2019 - 15:45 to 19:00
Sunday, 11 August, 2019 - 15:45 to 19:00
Sunday, 18 August, 2019 - 15:45 to 19:00
Sunday, 25 August, 2019 - 15:45 to 19:00
Sunday, 1 September, 2019 - 15:45 to 19:00
Sunday, 8 September, 2019 - 15:45 to 19:00
Sunday, 15 September, 2019 - 15:45 to 19:00
Sunday, 22 September, 2019 - 15:45 to 19:00
Sunday, 29 September, 2019 - 15:45 to 19:00
Sunday, 6 October, 2019 - 15:45 to 19:00
Sunday, 13 October, 2019 - 15:45 to 19:00
Sunday, 20 October, 2019 - 15:45 to 19:00
Sunday, 27 October, 2019 - 15:45 to 19:00