Junior Club Night

Contact: Mags Thornton

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 16 2022.
Friday, 24 September, 2021 - 16:00
Friday, 1 October, 2021 - 16:00
Friday, 8 October, 2021 - 16:00
Friday, 15 October, 2021 - 16:00
Friday, 22 October, 2021 - 16:00
Friday, 29 October, 2021 - 16:00
Friday, 5 November, 2021 - 16:00
Friday, 12 November, 2021 - 16:00
Friday, 19 November, 2021 - 16:00
Friday, 26 November, 2021 - 16:00
Friday, 3 December, 2021 - 16:00
Friday, 10 December, 2021 - 16:00
Friday, 17 December, 2021 - 16:00
Friday, 24 December, 2021 - 16:00
Friday, 31 December, 2021 - 16:00
Friday, 7 January, 2022 - 16:00
Friday, 14 January, 2022 - 16:00
Friday, 21 January, 2022 - 16:00
Friday, 28 January, 2022 - 16:00
Friday, 4 February, 2022 - 16:00
Friday, 11 February, 2022 - 16:00
Friday, 18 February, 2022 - 16:00
Friday, 25 February, 2022 - 16:00
Friday, 4 March, 2022 - 16:00
Friday, 11 March, 2022 - 16:00
Friday, 18 March, 2022 - 16:00
Friday, 25 March, 2022 - 16:00
Friday, 1 April, 2022 - 16:00
Friday, 8 April, 2022 - 16:00
Friday, 15 April, 2022 - 16:00
Friday, 22 April, 2022 - 16:00
Friday, 29 April, 2022 - 16:00
Friday, 6 May, 2022 - 16:00
Friday, 13 May, 2022 - 16:00
Friday, 20 May, 2022 - 16:00
Friday, 27 May, 2022 - 16:00
Friday, 3 June, 2022 - 16:00
Friday, 10 June, 2022 - 16:00
Friday, 17 June, 2022 - 16:00
Friday, 24 June, 2022 - 16:00
Friday, 1 July, 2022 - 16:00
Friday, 8 July, 2022 - 16:00
Friday, 15 July, 2022 - 16:00
Friday, 22 July, 2022 - 16:00
Friday, 29 July, 2022 - 16:00
Friday, 5 August, 2022 - 16:00
Friday, 12 August, 2022 - 16:00
Friday, 19 August, 2022 - 16:00
Friday, 26 August, 2022 - 16:00
Friday, 2 September, 2022 - 16:00
Friday, 9 September, 2022 - 16:00
Friday, 16 September, 2022 - 16:00
Friday, 23 September, 2022 - 16:00
Friday, 30 September, 2022 - 16:00
Friday, 7 October, 2022 - 16:00
Friday, 14 October, 2022 - 16:00
Friday, 21 October, 2022 - 16:00
Friday, 28 October, 2022 - 16:00
Friday, 4 November, 2022 - 16:00
Friday, 11 November, 2022 - 16:00
Friday, 18 November, 2022 - 16:00
Friday, 25 November, 2022 - 16:00
Friday, 2 December, 2022 - 16:00
Friday, 9 December, 2022 - 16:00
Friday, 16 December, 2022 - 16:00